BACK TO THE CENTRAL JERSEY GENEALOGICAL CLUB HOME PAGE


CJGC officers and committee chairs for 2018-2019 (left to right):

Ida McKeown, Chris Tracy, Carol Sheaffer, Pat Steinkerchner, Reggie Butterer, Maureen Winski, Nancy Whalen, Greg Kutch, Suzanne Chludzinski, Warren Spengler, Kathy Herity.



OFFICERS


President: Suzanne Chludzinski president@cjgcnj.com
Past President: Carol Sheaffer pastpresident@cjgcnj.com
1st Vice President [Programs]: Chris Tracy vpprograms@cjgcnj.com
2nd Vice President [Membership]: Lisa Siko membership@cjgcnj.com
Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Whalen corsecretary@cjgcnj.com
Recording Secretary: Kathy Herity recsecretary@cjgcnj.com
Treasurer: Maureen Winski treasurer@cjgcnj.com

COMMITTEE HEADS

Greeter: Regina Butterer greeter@cjgcnj.com
Historian/Archivist: Ann Boldt historian@cjgcnj.com
Hospitality: Nancy Whalen hospitality@cjgcnj.com
Newsletter: Ida McKeown newsletter@cjgcnj.com
Publicity: Ed Walters publicity@cjgcnj.com
Representative - FGS: Ida McKeown fgs@cjgcnj.com
Surname List: Nancy Whalen surnamelist@cjgcnj.com
Social Media: Pat Steinkerchner socialmedia@cjgcnj.com
Website: Greg Kutch webmaster@cjgcnj.com

Home | Officers | Latest News | Our Location | Schedule | Join the CJGC | Local Query | Local Researchers | Contact Us