BACK TO THE CENTRAL JERSEY GENEALOGICAL CLUB HOME PAGE


CJGC officers and committee chairs for 2015-2016 (left to right):



President: Carol Sheaffer carol@cjgcnj.com
1st Vice President [Programs]: Warren M. Spengler warren@cjgcnj.com
2nd Vice President [Education & Training]:Suzanne Chludzinski suzanne@cjgcnj.com
Corresponding Secretary: Kelley Bean kelley@cjgcnj.com
Recording Secretary: Maureen Winski maureen@cjgcnj.com
Treasurer: Phyllis Townsend phyllis@cjgcnj.com

COMMITTE HEADS

Greeter: Regina Butterer regina@cjgcnj.com
Historian/Archivist: Ann Boldt ann@cjgcnj.com
Hospitality: Denise Darnell denise@cjgcnj.com
Membership: Karen Kontrath karen@cjgcnj.com
Newsletter: Ida McKeown ida@cjgcnj.com
Publicity: Ed Walters ed@cjgcnj.com
Representative - FGS: Ida McKeown ida@cjgcnj.com
Surname List: Nancy Whalen nlwhalen@cjgcnj.com
Sales: Vacant
Social Media: Pat Steinkerchner pat@cjgcnj.com
Website: Greg Kutch greg@cjgcnj.com

Home | Officers | Latest News | Our Location | Schedule | Join the CJGC | Local Query | Local Researchers | Contact Us