BACK TO THE CENTRAL JERSEY GENEALOGICAL CLUB HOME PAGE


CJGC officers for 2012-2013 (left to right):
Peter Marsch, 2nd Vice President-Education & Training; Warren M. Spengler, 1st Vice President-Programs; Janet L. McKnight, Corresponding Secretary; Maureen Winski, Recording Secretary; Phyllis E. Townsend, Treasurer and Carol M. Sheaffer, President.


President: Carol Sheaffer carol@cjgcnj.com
1st Vice President [Programs]: Warren M. Spengler warren@cjgcnj.com
2nd Vice President [Education & Training]: Peter Marsch peter@cjgcnj.com
Corresponding Secretary: Janet L. McKnight janet@cjgcnj.com
Recording Secretary: Maureen Winski maureen@cjgcnj.com
Treasurer: Phyllis Townsend phyllis@cjgcnj.com

COMMITTE HEADS

Greeter: Regina Butterer regina@cjgcnj.com
Historian/Archivist: Ann Boldt ann@cjgcnj.com
Hospitality: Denise Darnell denise@cjgcnj.com
Membership: Nancy C. Nelson nancy@cjgcnj.com
Newsletter: Peter Marsch peter@cjgc.com
Publicity: Ed Walters ed@cjgcnj.com
Representative - FGS: Warren Spengler warren@cjgcnj.com
Surname List: Nancy Whalen nlwhalen@cjgcnj.com
Sales: Vacant
Website: Greg Kutch greg@cjgcnj.com

Home | Officers | Latest News | Our Location | Schedule | Join the CJGC | Local Query | Local Researchers | Contact Us